Liaison Writes at Deadline


A Liaison writes….

Gary,
I am leaving town for the weekend but if you let me know on Monday who missed the deadline, I’ll remind chairs at our 10:30 am meeting that you need these asap.

I talked to [the dean about problematic program] … [snip] do we have to enroll someone from the faculty to engage in the assessment process? I’ll [address] this after the holidays.

[snip]

As you know, TK is the rock star behind the [2 integrated program plans] with a serious assist from Kimberly Green.  I am hoping we can use these examples of models of how to curriculum map well.  I am convinced that this will be a valuable opportunity once people realize how to do it and what the value is in going through the process.  In general, the [program] teaching faculty are on board.  The paradigm is shifting.  I am always hopeful you know.

Have a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

