Awards Ceremony 3/13- we will be recognizing exceptional leadership in college and program level assessment


From: Ater-Kranov, Ashley
Sent: Thursday, April 08, 2010 1:55 PM
To: OAI.Personnel
Subject: Awards Ceremony 3/13- we will be recognizing exceptional leadership in college and program level assessment

Please see the attached invitation. The awards list is below.

Office of Assessment & Innovation
Berat Hakan Gurocak
hgurocak@wsu.edu
Assessment Leadership for Mechanical Engineering WSU Vancouver
Office of Assessment & Innovation
Douglas Jasmer
djasmer@wsu.edu
Assessment Leadership for the Veterinary Medicine Program
Office of Assessment & Innovation
Roberta Kelly
rkelly@wsu.edu
Assessment Leadership for the Murrow College of Communication
Office of Assessment & Innovation
Kimberlee Kidwell
kidwell@wsu.edu
Assessment Leadership for the Agricultural and Food Sciences Program
Office of Assessment & Innovation
Kimberlee Kidwell
kidwell@wsu.edu
Assessment Leadership for the College of Agriculture, Human and Natural Resources
Office of Assessment & Innovation
Kimberlee Kidwell
kidwell@wsu.edu
Assessment Leadership for the Integrated Plant Sciences Program
Office of Assessment & Innovation
Lisa McIntyre
ljmcint@wsu.edu
Assessment Leadership for the Department of Sociology
Office of Assessment & Innovation
John Turpin
jturpin@wsu.edu
Assessment Leadership for the Department of Interior Design at WSU Spokane
Office of Assessment & Innovation
Phillip Waite
pswaite@wsu.edu
Assessment Leadership for the Department of Landscape Architecture
Office of Assessment & Innovation
Libby Walker
walkerl@wsu.edu
Assessment Leadership for the Honors College

An Invitation to the University College Awards Ceremony
Further information about these awards appeared in these blog posts:

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: